Current Board

Nov 13 2016 Published by under About us

Evelyn Smit Chair and Coordinator Social Events
Adam Kuczynski Treasurer
Nienke Verzaal Secretary
Elisa Calza Coordinator Movie Committee
Gintare Mazeikaite Coordinator Dance Committee
Dorijn Hertroijs and Eveline van Velthuijsen Coordinator Theatre Committee
Olivia Waring Coordinator Academic Events
Martijn Moorlag Coordinator Sport Committee



Comments are off for this post